Experiences

The exclusive summer weekly program of the "Die Lötschentaler":

Monday or Tuesday:                    Insights and views into the culture and traditions of our valley. Guided village tour in Blatten with guest aperitif. Meeting place Silencehotel Edelweiss 17h00, duration 1 h

Friday:                                           Lötschental films. Large cinema on the terrace of the Hotel Breithorns. Approx. 20h30, from 17 July to the end of August, only in dry and windless weather. 

Every day:                                      Relaxation for tired hiking muscles in the wellness area of the Silencehotel Edelweiss and in the sauna of the Hotel Nest- und Bietschhorn. Free of charge with guest card.

 

Speciality evenings of the "Lötschentaler":

Raclette:                                        Tuesday: Silencehotel Edelweiss.
                                                        Friday: Hotel Breithorn by reservation until Thursday evening, from 4 pers.

Valaisan specialities Evenings:   Thursday: Silencehotel Edelweiss.

Barbecue evening:                       Sunday: Silencehotel Edelweiss from 18h00, July and August only

Gourmet evening:                         Every evening at the Hotel Nest- und Bietschhorn with the Menu fraîcheur.

Expériences

Le programme hebdomadaire d'été exclusif du "Die Lötschentaler":

Lundi ou mardi:                               Aperçus et points de vue sur la culture et les traditions de notre vallée. Visite guidée du village de Blatten avec apéritif pour les invités. Lieu de rencontre Silencehotel Edelweiss 17h00, durée 1 h

Vendredi:                                          Films sur le Lötschental. Grand cinéma sur la terrasse de l'hôtel Breithorns. Environ 20h30, du 17 juillet à la fin août, uniquement par temps sec et sans vent. 

Tous les jours:                                 Détente pour les muscles fatigués des randonneurs dans l'espace bien-être du Silencehotel Edelweiss et dans le sauna de l'hôtel Nest- und Bietschhorn. Gratuit avec la carte d'invité.

 

Soirées spéciales du "Lötschentaler":

Raclette:                                           Mardi: Silencehotel Edelweiss.
                                                          Vendredi: Hôtel Breithorn sur réservation jusqu'au jeudi soir, à partir de 4 pers.

Spécialités valaisannes Soirées:   Jeudi: Silencehotel Edelweiss.

Soirée barbecue:                             Dimanche: Silencehotel Edelweiss à partir de 18h00, en juillet et août seulement

Soirée gourmande:                          Tous les soirs à l'hôtel Nest- und Bietschhorn avec le Menu fraîcheur.